How am I driving?

The Mouse House Movie Club is now six posts old, and I wanted to check in to see what people think of it. My aim when creating the feature was to make something inclusive and fun, a true club that everyone would feel a part of and enjoy. Problem is, it’s always difficult to tell when you’re in the middle of it, so that’s why I’m asking you guys what you think of it.

Does it feel like a fun club? Are the posts the right length, or are they too long (probably) or too short? Do they come off as too serious and is that off putting? Would you like more fun in them? And are you finding the series useful: are you inspired to check out films you haven’t seen before?

I’m always keen to hear feedback – both good and bad – so let me know.

Have a comedy chicken as thanks.

wp-1474736401090.gif

2 thoughts on “How am I driving?

Leave a Reply

