When I first started this blog, I wrote a quick post about my favourite Disney films. Because, well, I like Disney. I was still feeling my way around the site at that stage and was amazed to see that the post got a comment, from Owl Machine, a magnificent blog by the Switch Sisters.

Since then, I’ve spoken to erm and three – the Sisters themselves! – on Twitter and through this blog, and truly it’s been an utter delight. They’re funny, whip-smart, utterly cool, and very lovely people. They’re my internet buddies, and I look forward to new posts from them more than anything else online.

Today, they’ve launched a new-look version of their site, and you should definitely check it out. It’s what great blogging is: smart, witty, personal. I’m delighted that I’m able to share Disney thoughts with them!

Leave a Reply

